Skip Navigation

Darton State College

Darton State College Technology Services Division | Office Directory | Category - G

Home  » Technology Services Division

Office Directory

Grants Department
Location: A 146
Phone: 229-317-6489
Fax: 229-317-6046
Department Head: Shalonda A. Heard

Grounds Maintenance
Location: D 100
Phone: 229-317-6780
Fax: 229-317-6616
Department Head: Mr. David Steve Harris

Responsible Department: Technology Services Division
Content Contact: Andrew Lenard, Dorea Hardy (web representative)
Chief Technology Officer: Mr. Tracy Cosper
The Darton State College web site is maintained by the Technology Services Division.