Skip Navigation

Darton State College

Darton State College Technology Services Division | Office Directory | Category - H

Home  » Technology Services Division

Office Directory

Health Center
Location: Darton Commons Dorm Room 110
Phone: 229-317-6584

Health Information Management
Location: J 201
Phone: 229-317-6894

Histologic Technology
Location: J 256
Phone: 229-317-6846

Honors Office
Location: F 121 B
Phone: 229-317-6926
Department Head: Shani T. Clark
Honors Program Coordinator, Assistant Professor of Communication

Phone: 229-317-6310

Housing Circulation Desk
Phone: 229-317-6321

Human Services Technology
Location: J 202
Phone: 229-317-6895

Humanities, Division of
Location: F 101
Phone: 229-317-6850
Fax: 229-317-6650
Department Head: Ms. Elizabeth Perkins
Senior Administrative Assistant - Christina Reynolds Cooper
Director, Foreign Language Lab - Shigeru Tanaka
Director, Writing Center - Steve Preston

Responsible Department: Technology Services Division
Content Contact: Andrew Lenard, Dorea Hardy (web representative)
Chief Technology Officer: Mr. Tracy Cosper
The Darton State College web site is maintained by the Technology Services Division.