Skip Navigation

Darton State College

Darton State College Technology Services Division | Office Directory | Category - T

Home  » Technology Services Division

Office Directory

Tax - 1098 Information
Location: K 207 B
Phone: 229-317-6955
Fax: 229-317-6609

Technical Support
Location: A 153
Phone: 229-317-6704

Technology Services Division
Location: A
Department Head: Chief Technology Officer - Tracy Cosper
Senior Administrative Assistant - Alida Wyatt

Television Operations
Location: G 210
Phone: 229-317-6771
Department Head: Larry Smith
About: Telecasts of selected credit courses are presented by Darton State College on Channel 19 in the local Albany, GA cable viewing area. Typically, seven college credit classes are offered each semester. Students who are unable to view the telecasts at the scheduled air time should tape them for later viewing.

Testing Center Office
Location: G 101
Phone: 229-317-6735
Fax: 229-317-6631
Department Head: Jean Satterfield

Responsible Department: Technology Services Division
Content Contact: Andrew Lenard, Dorea Hardy (web representative)
Chief Technology Officer: Mr. Tracy Cosper
The Darton State College web site is maintained by the Technology Services Division.