Darton State College

Darton State College Web Services | Web Representatives

Home  » Technology Services Division  » Web Services

Web Representatives

Each department or division typically has one person responsible for contacting the web administrator with updates for their web pages. Please contact your web representative if you find areas of the web site that require updating.

Please send corrections to this list by creating a New Ticket at the: Helpdesk
For the "To:" field, select Website Support (Tier 1)

NEW: Check List for Web Representatives

Academic Departments Contact
Business Dr. Jason S. Goodner
Health & Physical Education David Mann
Health Sciences Elaine Hambric
Humanities George Carter
Nursing Bonnie Hardegree
Sherry Koster
Online Learning Renita Luck
School of Humanities & Social Sciences George Carter
School of Science, Mathematics, & Computing Taylor C. Wars
Social Science Wendy Kennedy

Department Contact
Academic Affairs Megan Weaver
Academic Support Services Shigeru Tanaka
Admissions Allan Case
Alumni Association Alumni Association
Athletics Lea Henry
Auxiliary Services Martha Snow
Business & Finance John T. Clemens
Business & Finance - Accounts Receivable John T. Clemens
Business & Financial Services Robbin Burriss
Career Development Center Gloria Ridgeway
Child Care Resource & Referral Sabrina Dawkins
Cordele Center Traci Griffen
Cultural Affairs Wendy M. Wilson
Darton Foundation Cynthia George
Department of Campus Life Gill Moura
Rocco Cappello
Distribution Center Don Bragg
Faculty Senate Victoria Smith-Butler
Financial Aid Daphne Harden
First Year Experience Mackenzie Knights
Grants Department Shalonda A. Heard
Health Center Larecia Gill
Housing Rocco Cappello
Human Resources Kristine Jones
Tifanie Hudson
Institutional Advancement Cynthia George
Institutional Advancement & Public Relations Cynthia George
Institutional Research Dr. Shavecca M. Williams
Institutional Review Board Dr. Jason Goodner (Chair)
Instructional Tech. & Dist. Learning ITDL department
International Program - ESOL
International Program - Study Abroad
International Program - Travel Abroad
International Student Program darton_international@darton.edu
Intramurals Guilherme Moura
Rocco Cappello
Job Opportunities Kristine Jones
Tifanie Hudson
Learning Support Mackenzie Knights
Legal Affairs the Legal Affairs department
Library Caryl Nemajovsky
News & Events Institutional Advancement & Public Relations
Office of Institutional Effectiveness Dr. Jason S. Goodner
Office of Military and Adult Education Director of Military and Adult Education
Office of Service-Learning & Civic Engagement Carrie Young
Ombuds Office Claudia Lyerly
Outdoor Education Guilherme Moura
Rocco Cappello
Plant Operations Lee Howell
President’s Office Janet S. Puckett
Public Safety Major Brackin
Purchasing Joy Causey
Records & Registrar Frances Carr
Servant Leadership
Staff Council Shalonda Heard
Student Affairs
Supply Chain & Logistics Management Danyelle Gary
Technology Services Division TSD Helpdesk
Testing Center Debbie Beaty
Title IX Office Claudia Lyerly
Vice President of Student Affairs Dr. Thomas Ormond
Web Services Andrew Lenard
Dorea Hardy

The Web Services department is responsible for the information on this page.
For questions regarding content, or for further information, please contact Email: Andrew Lenard or Email: Dorea Hardy.

Last Update: June 16, 2016 5:58 PM

The Darton State College web site is maintained by the Technology Services Division.