Darton State College Admissions Contact Us

Home  » Administration  » Admissions

Contact Us

Contact the following Admissions Counselors:

If your last name begins with A-G:

Kristin (Kricket) Speegle K-104 B
kristin.speegle@darton.edu
(229) 317-6942

If your last name begins with H-O:

Caitlin Bailey K-104 C
caitlin.bailey@darton.edu
(229) 317-6941

If your last name begins with P-Z:

Kathleen Brown K-104 D
kathleen.brown@darton.edu
(229) 317-6866

If you are an Atlanta-area or North Georgia student:

Contact Regional Recruiter:

J. Levi Bowen
john.bowen@darton.edu
(229) 894-7215

If you are a Columbus-area student:

Contact Regional Recruiter:

Chey Wilson
chey.wilson@darton.edu
(229) 894-7180

If you are an International student:

International Student Coordinator:

Cortney Dowdle C-103 O

cortney.dowdle@darton.edu
        or
darton_international@darton.edu

Phone: (229) 317-6924 / Fax: (229) 317-6614


Melanie Finlayson, Assistant Director of Admissions

melanie.finlayson@darton.edu
(229) 317-6446

Susan Bowen, Director of Admissions

susan.bowen@darton.edu
(229) 317-6747

The Admissions department is responsible for the information on this page.
For questions regarding content, or for futher information, please contact Susan Bowen.

Last Update: December 11, 2014 5:29 PM

The Darton State College web site is maintained by the Technology Services Division.