Darton State College Admissions - Meet our Staff

Home  » Administration  » Admissions

Meet Our Staff

Photo: 2012 Admissions Staff

The Darton College Office of Admissions has a well trained team of admissions professionals to guide you through the enrollment process. The Admissions Office is located on the first floor of the B.R. Tilley Academic Services Building. To contact an Admissions Counselor:

Contact the following Admissions Counselors:

If your last name begins with A-G:

Kristin (Kricket) Speegle K-104 B
kristin.speegle@darton.edu
(229) 317-6942

If your last name begins with H-O:

Caitlin Bailey K-104 C
caitlin.bailey@darton.edu
(229) 317-6941

If your last name begins with P-Z:

Ann Daniel K-104 D
ann.daniel@darton.edu
(229) 317-6866

If you are an Atlanta-area or North Georgia student:

Contact Admissions Counselor:

J. Levi Bowen
john.bowen@darton.edu
(229) 894-7215

If you are a Columbus-area student:

Contact Admissions Counselor:

Chey Wilson
chey.wilson@darton.edu
(229) 894-7180

If you are a Florida/Alabama student:

Contact Admissions Counselor:

Caitlin Bailey K-104 C
caitlin.bailey@darton.edu
(229) 317-6941

Assistant Director of Admissions

Melanie Finlayson
melanie.finlayson@darton.edu
(229) 317-6446

Director of Admissions

Susan Bowen
susan.bowen@darton.edu
(229) 317-6747

Responsible Department: Admissions
Content Contact: Susan Bowen (web representative)
The Darton State College web site is maintained by the Technology Services Division.