Skip Navigation

Darton State College

Darton State College Institutional Advancement & Public Relations Contact Us

Home  » Administration  » Institutional Advancement & Public Relations

Contact Us

 

Photo: Toni Smith
Toni Smith
Executive Assistant
(229) 317-6595
Building K, Room 220
toni.smith.1@darton.edu


 

Photo: Lisa Malinowski
Lisa Malinowski
Alumni & Advancement Coordinator
(229) 317-6729
Building K, Room 220 E
lisa.malinowski@darton.edu

 

Photo: Amanda Clements
Amanda Clements
Public Relations & Marketing Coordinator
(229) 317-6709
Building K, Room 220 C
amanda.clements@darton.edu


 

Photo: Matt Hanner
Matt Hanner
Creative Services Coordinator
(229) 317-6330
matt.hanner@darton.edu

 

Photo: Brian Perkins
Brian Perkins
Social Media Coordinator
(229) 317-6858
brian.perkins@darton.edu


 

Photo: Larry Smith
Larry Smith
TV Operations Manager
(229) 317-6771
Building G, Room 210
larry.smith@darton.edu

 

Photo: Trey Cooper
Trey Cooper
Graphic Designer
229-317-6236
jemison.cooper@darton.edu


Responsible Department: Institutional Advancement & Public Relations
Content Contact: Cynthia George (web representative)
The Darton State College web site is maintained by the Technology Services Division.