Darton State College

Darton State College Faculty & Staff

Home  » Faculty and Staff  » Staff Council

Darton College Staff Council

Mission Statement

The mission of the Darton College Staff Council is to provide staff with a representative voice to the President, College Administration and other College departments in matters germane to the staff;

To provide a vehicle and channel of communication within and among staff;

To facilitate staff in activities related to the College mission;

and to promote accomplishments of staff members to administration.


Council Members

2013-2014 Officers

  • President - Karly Boyd
  • Vice President - Nicole Horn
  • Secretary/Treasurer - Jane Zingaro

2013-2014 Representative

  • Administrative Assistant - Bonnie Hardegree
  • Administrative Assistant - Jane Zingaro
  • Administrative Staff - Michael White
  • Business - Joy Causey
  • Educational Support - Cypora Silfan
  • Maintenance - Martha Jackson
  • Police - Charles Barnhill
  • Student Support - Amanda McDowell
  • Technical Support - Ty Cribbs
  • At-Large - Nicole Horn
  • At-Large - Karly Boyd
  • At-Large - Stevie Hall

By-Laws, Minutes & Staff Roster can be found on SharePoint at any time.