Skip Navigation

Darton State College

Darton State College

Home  » Programs  » Health Sciences  » Dental Hygiene

Dental Hygiene Department


Staff Photo: Stacey B. Marshall

Stacey B. Marshall, BHS, MSEd, DMD
Dean of Health Sciences
Program Director, Dental Hygiene
Professor of Dental Hygiene
A.S., University of Bridgeport
B.H.S., M.S.Ed., D.M.D., University of Kentucky
Building J, Room 210
Office Phone: 229-317-6901
Tollfree: 1-866-775-1214
Fax: (229) 317-6620

Staff Photo: Debbie Zuern

Debbie Zuern, RDH
Assistant Professor of Dental Hygiene
A.S. Dental Hygiene,
B.S. Community Dental Health: East Tennessee State University, Johnson City, TN
M.Ed.: Albany State University
Building B, Room 104 B
Office Phone: 229-317-6844
Tollfree: 1-866-775-1214
Fax: (229) 317-6620

Staff Photo: Yuliya Whittington

Yuliya Whittington, RDH, MS
Assistant Professor, Dental Hygiene Program
A.S. Dental Hygiene, Darton College
D.D.S. Belorussian Sate Medical University
M.S. Capella University
Building B, Room 119
Office Phone: 229-317-6307
Tollfree: 1-866-775-1214
Fax: (229) 317-6620

Staff Photo: Tammy C. Deese

Tammy C. Deese, RDH
Instructor of Dental Hygiene
A.S. Darton College
Building B, Room 104
Office Phone: 229-317-6841
Tollfree: 1-866-775-1214
Fax: (229) 317-6620

Responsible Department: Health Sciences - Dental Hygiene
Program Contact: Stacey Marshall
Content Contact: Anthony Williams (web representative)
The Darton State College web site is maintained by the Technology Services Division.