Skip Navigation

Darton State College

Darton State College Social Science Division Department Information | Faculty & Staff

Home  » Programs  » Social Science  » Department Information

Faculty and Staff

Wendy Kennedy, Dean
Building I, Room 133

Kyle Sawyer

Return to List

Return to Division Main Page

Responsible Department: Social Science
Content Contact: Gene Behal (web representative)
The Darton State College web site is maintained by the Technology Services Division.