Skip Navigation

Darton State College

Darton State College Social Science Division Programs Offered

Home  » Programs  » Social Science  » Department Information

Programs Offered

Social Science Division


Anthropology, Criminal Justice, Geography, History, Homeland Security, Human Services, Political Science, Philosophy, Psychology, Social Work, Sociology, Teacher Education (Early Childhood, Middle Grades, Special Education, Secondary Education History), Trade & Industrial Education.


(design to enhance your career)

Addiction Counseling, Criminal Justice Management

Business Division


Business Administration, Economics, Computer Information Systems, Paralegal, Prelaw


(design to enhance your career)

Accounting (1 year & 2 year), Computer Technology, Instructional Technology, Logistics and Supply Chain Management , Management (1 year & 2 year), Management & Marketing, Marketing, Paralegal, and Small Business

Go to the Business Division

The Social Science division is responsible for the information on this page.
For questions regarding content, or for further information, please contact Gene Behal.

Last Update: January 21, 2015 3:10 PM

The Darton State College web site is maintained by the Technology Services Division.