Darton State College

Darton State College School of Science, Mathematics & Computing | Academic Advisors

Home  » Programs  » Science & Math

Academic Advisors

For Further Information, Contact

Wanda Laster
Science/Math Senior Admin Assistant
wanda.laster@darton.edu
Division of Science/Mathematics
Darton State College
2400 Gillionville Road
Albany, GA 31707
(229) 317-6559

Individuals planning to major in the following Associate Degree programs, should contact the appropriate advisor for that particular major.

If you have questions regarding degree requirements for Science/Mathematics degrees not listed, or if you have difficulty reaching a particular advisor, please contact the division administrative assistant.

Biology Ms. May Liu
(229) 317-6965
may.liu@darton.edu
Office: B-120
Computing Disciplines Mr. Gene Behal
(229) 317-6829
eugene.behal@darton.edu
Office: I-138
Mr. Thomas Price
(229) 317-6522
thomas.price@darton.edu
Office: I-125
Mr. Preston Sweet
(229) 317-6802
preston.sweet@darton.edu
Office: I-135
Chemistry Dr. Michael May
(229) 317-6848
michael.may@darton.edu
Office: I-201
Forensic Science Dr. Josie Moore
(229) 317-6912
josie.moore@darton.edu
Office B-205B
Mathematics Tanya C. Champagne
(229) 317-6842
tanya.champagne@darton.edu
Office: B-124
Pre-Engineering Dr. Indra Mukhopadhyay
(229) 317-6320
indra.mukhopadhyay@darton.edu
Office: I-228

The Science & Mathematics division is responsible for the information on this page.
For questions regarding content, or for further information, please contact Taylor C. Wars.

Last Update: July 8, 2015 1:07 PM

The Darton State College web site is maintained by the Technology Services Division.