Skip Navigation

Darton State College

Darton State College

Home  » Programs  » Science & Math

Academic Advisors

For further information, please contact:
Mary Ann Gates
Science/Math Departmental Secretary
mary.gates@darton.edu
Division of Science/Mathematics
Darton State College
2400 Gillionville Road
Albany, GA 31707
(229) 317-6559

Individuals planning to major in the following Associate Degree programs, should contact the appropriate advisor for that particular major.

If you have questions regarding degree requirements for Science/Mathematics degrees not listed, or if you have difficulty reaching a particular advisor, please contact the Division administrative assistant, Mary Ann Gates.

Agriculture Mr. George Flowers
(229) 317-6837
george.flowers@darton.edu
Office: I-206
Biology Ms. May Liu
(229) 317-6965
may.liu@darton.edu
Office: B-120
Biomedical Technology Dr. Josie Moore
(229) 317-6912
josie.moore@darton.edu
Office B-205B
Chemistry Dr. Michael May
(229) 317-6848
michael.may@darton.edu
Office: I-201
Engineering Technology Dr. Indra Mukhopadhyay
(229) 317-6320
indra.mukhopadhyay@darton.edu
Office: I-228
Environmental Science Mr. Doug Wyatt
(229) 317-6964
doug.wyatt@darton.edu
Office: B 205A
Forensic Science Dr. Josie Moore
(229) 317-6912
josie.moore@darton.edu
Office B-205B
Forestry Mr. Brad Young
(229) 317-6837
bradley.young@darton.edu
Office: I-225
Mathematics Tanya C. Champagne
(229) 317-6842
tanya.champagne@darton.edu
Office: B-124
Middle Grades Math/Science Certificates Mr. Richard Foreman
(229) 317-6448
richard.foreman@darton.edu
Office: B-114
Physics Dr. Indra Mukhopadhyay
(229) 317-6320
indra.mukhopadhyay@darton.edu
Office: I-228
Pre-Dentistry Dr. Michael May
(229) 317-6848
michael.may@darton.edu
Office: I-201
Pre-Engineering Dr. Indra Mukhopadhyay
(229) 317-6320
indra.mukhopadhyay@darton.edu
Office: I-228
Pre-Medicine Dr. Lyndasu Crowe
(229) 317-6966
lyndasu.crowe@darton.edu
Office: B-123
Pre-Optometry Dr. Michael May
(229) 317-6848
michael.may@darton.edu
Office: I-201
Pre-Pharmacy Dr. Michael May
(229) 317-6848
michael.may@darton.edu
Office: I-201
Pre-Physician's Assistant Dr. Lyndasu Crowe
(229) 317-6966
lyndasu.crowe@darton.edu
Office: B-123
Pre-Veterinary Medicine Mr. Richard Foreman
(229) 317-6448
richard.foreman@darton.edu
Office: B-114
Secondary Ed. Math Mr. Richard Foreman
(229) 317-6448
richard.foreman@darton.edu
Office: B-114
Secondary Ed. Science Mr. Richard Foreman
(229) 317-6448
richard.foreman@darton.edu
Office: B-114
Responsible Department: Science & Mathematics
Content Contact: Taylor C. Wars (web representative)
The Darton State College web site is maintained by the Technology Services Division.